Kontakt

Rektor
Pia Skogsberg
Telefon 076-495 49 09
Epost pia.skogsberg@gislaved.se

Studie och yrkesvägledare
Cecilia Lindetorp
Telefon 0371-819 20
E-post cecilia.lindetorp@edu.gislaved.se

Amanda Skogström
Telefon 0371-485 165
E-post amanda.skogstrom@edu.gislaved.se

Skoladministratör
Jasna Karabegovic
Telefon 0371-819 75
E-post jasna.karabegovic@edu.gislaved.se

SFI
Carolina Starck
Telefon 072-145 08 34
E-post carolina.starck@edu.gislaved.se

Utbildningssamordnare Högskolan på hemmaplan
Anette Hast
Telefon 0371-819 54
E-post anette.hast@edu.gislaved.se

Yrkeshögskoleansvarig
Emma Hermanson
Telefon 0371-819 60
E-post emma.hermanson@edu.gislaved.se

Reception
Telefon 0371-819 00
E-post gislaveds.gymnasium.reception@edu.gislaved.se


Sidan uppdaterades senast: 2020-10-15